top of page


  • Secretary to the Committee to Draft National Education Policy - Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India.

  • Member, TG Education, Science, Technology & Innovation Policy(STIP) 2020, Office of Principal Scientific Adviser(PSA), Government of India

  • Chairperson - Association of Healthcare Providers India [AHPI] & Global Coalition for COVID-19 Medical care [GCCMC] - Document on “Reopening of Schools - Post COVID - 19'.

  • Member, Committee for National Professional Standards for Teachers(NPST), NCTE, MoE. 

  • Member, Expert Group for NEP implementation of UGC  -Faculty Development

  • Member, National Selection Committee Fulbright –Nehru English Teaching Assistant, 2017, 2018, 2019 & 2020 

  • Member, National Selection Committee Fulbright –Nehru Master’s Programme , USIEF, Delhi  2020

  • Member, Working Group on Teacher Education, XII Five Year Plan-Planning Commission

  • Member ,Working Group on Higher Education ,XII Five Year Plan-Planning Commission

  • Member, Academic Council(2009-12), Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidhyalaya (Women’s University) , Sonepat, Haryana

  • Member of Kerala State Higher Education Council’s Committee on Industry-Academia Linkages.

  • Member of UGC Committee for restructuring and quality improvement of HRDCs.

bottom of page